Green Bay Packers

The Green Bay Packers are members of the North Division of the NFC in the NFL. The Packers have won the most League titles of any team in the NFL. Twelve total. Of those twelve victories, Nine were NFL Championships (Prior to Super Bowls) and Three were Super Bowl wins. The Green Bay Packers are the only non-profit, community-owned Major Football Team in the United States. Beginning in 1992 they had a streak of non-losing Seasons. (The worst record was 8-8) Along with that they appeared in the Super Bowl twice and won the Super Bowl once. They were given $500.00 for Uniforms and equipment (that they didn't have to pay back) when they were first starting by the Indian Packing Company, as long as the team was named after the company. They have no official mascot currently. (Maybe it's because they don't know how to represent a Packer with a mascot costume.)

Location-Green Bay, Wisconsin
Claim to Fame-The Green Bay Packers won against the Kansas City Chiefs, 35 to 10 in Super Bowl I. (Unfortunately no footage exists because it was taped over.)
Fast Fact-The Green Bay packers are the third-oldest franchise in the NFL.

The Green Bay Packers are one of Five NFL teams that does not have a mascot. The other Four are the Rams, Giants, Jets, and Raiders.